Yum! er.. Miam Miam!

The Delaville Café

After a few years of semi-pointless privation, I’ve recently started eating beef and pork again. Partly because I had no real reason not to eat them; it was getting annoying at dinner parties; and mostly, both were starting to look really, really tempting again! I’ve been eating them for over a month now, and I can’t tell you how much fun it’s been to have all these “firsts”! I had my first Croque Monsieur, which was actually a bunch of delicious mini Croque Monsieurs at the Prix de Flore party, my first steak was a hilariously nervous affair at Le Relais de l’Entrecôte, but the meaty experience which has really stood out, is what must be the world’s most super delicious hamburger, found at the Delaville Café! This hamburger is a mouth-watering invitation to hamburger heaven! A “must” I’m happy to say should be discovered tout de suite!! Mmmm..

Delaville Café, 34 Blvd de Bonne Nouvelle, 75010 Paris, Tel 01 48 24 48 09, M° Bonne Nouvelle or Strasbourg Saint-Denis

www.delavillecafe.com

2 thoughts on “Yum! er.. Miam Miam!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

